Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print  

Sales Advantage

Sales Training Workshop

Sales Advantage is one of Dale Carnegie's best sales training programs, giving you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all this sales training workshop did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service. This sales training course is intended to address those crucial moments leading up to the sale.

Sales Advantage is the only sales training seminar that gives you those critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 37 solutions
Country Location Date    
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, January 10, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, January 22, 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Tuesday, January 23, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Tuesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Hungary Budapest Wednesday, January 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Három egymást követő szerdai napon.
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Monday, January 29, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Cincinnati, OH Monday, January 29, 2018
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - Friday, February 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 3 weeks
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Thursday, February 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cada Jueves por 3 semanas
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Monday, February 12, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
February 12, 19, 26
Details Register
United States Madison, WI Monday, February 19, 2018 - Monday, April 09, 2018
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Albuquerque, NM Monday, March 05, 2018
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Monday, March 05, 2018
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días lunes
Details Register
United States Glendale, CA Wednesday, March 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Thursday, March 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
5 online sessions 1.5 hour and 4 full days 9-17.30
Details Register
Bulgaria Thursday, March 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
5 online sessions 1.5 hour and 4 full days 9-17.30
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Thursday, April 05, 2018
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Every Thursday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Thursday, April 05, 2018
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Todos los jueves durante 8 semanas
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, April 09, 2018 - Monday, June 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Thursday, April 19, 2018
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jueves, Viernes y Sábado
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Tuesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Tuesday, May 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Round Rock, TX Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, June 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Thursday, July 05, 2018
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Todos los jueves durante 8 semanas
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Wednesday, July 11, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
July 11, 18, 25
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - Friday, August 03, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Thursday, August 16, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Thursday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, September 26, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
September 26 - November 14, 2018
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, October 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
United States Ontario, CA Times: TBD Details Learn More
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training (ACCET)
2.8 CEU’s – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
2.4 CEU’s – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)
31.2 CPE’s – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
27 CPE’s – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

Project Management Institute (PMI)
23.5 Leadership PDU’s – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
21.75 Leadership PDU’s – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

American Council on Education CREDIT Recommendations:
2 semester hours – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
2 semester hours – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

 
 
 
 
© 2017 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on