Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print 

Franchise Locations

Visit France French 's website to see all courses

Alpes Maritimes-Var et Monaco

Michel Nail

Local Web Site: http://nice.dale-carnegie.fr
60 Avenue Emile Dechame, Immeuble Le Marianne, Entree B
06700, Saint Laurent du Var,
France
Phone: +33 4 92 12 21 15
Email: contact_nice@dalecarnegie.com

Dale Carnegie Training Est

Yannick Alexandre

Local Web Site: http://www.strasbourg.dale-carnegie.fr
1 rue du Marais
67800 BISCHHEIM,
France
Phone: +33 3 88 19 28 00
Email: yannick_alexandre@dalecarnegie.com

Marseille Provence

Jean-Hubert Robin

Local Web Site: http://www.marseille.dale-carnegie.fr
12 boulevard Perier
13008 Marseille,
France
Phone: +33 491 530 530
Email: jean-hubert.robin@dalecarnegie.com

PARIS

Laurent Lefevre

Local Web Site: http://www.paris.dale-carnegie.fr
25 C Rue de Ponthieu
75008 Paris ,
France
Phone: +33 1 56 59 30 00
Email: m.sondervorst@dalecarnegie.com

Pays de la Loire - Bretagne

Nadine Messali

Local Web Site: http://nantes.dale-carnegie.fr
3 rue Marconi, bât. C
44800 St. Herblain,
France
Phone: +33 2 28 03 2972
Email: nadine.messali@dalecarnegie.com

Région Centre

Laurent Lefevre

Local Web Site: http://www.orleans.dale-carnegie.fr
5, rue de la bourie rouge
45000 Orléans,
France
Phone: +33 2 38 65 43 10
Email: laurent.lefevre@dalecarnegie.com

Région Nord-Pas-de-Calais

Isabelle Leys

Local Web Site: http://lille.dale-carnegie.fr
185, rue Simon Vollant
59130 Lambersart,
France
Phone: +33 3 20 12 33 60
Email: isabelle.leys@dalecarnegie.com

Rhône-Alpes

Yannick Alexandre

Local Web Site: http://www.lyon.dale-carnegie.fr
69000 Lyon,
France
Phone: 04 26 22 41 34
Email: rhonealpes@dalecarnegie.com

Toulouse

Clement Sarafian

Local Web Site: http://toulouse.dale-carnegie.fr
150 rue Nicolas Vauquelin, Buropolis B
31100 Toulouse,
France
Phone: +33 5 61 21 11 75
Email: clement.sarafian@dalecarnegie.com

 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2014 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com