Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm

  Print  

Sales Advantage

Sales Advantage is one of Dale Carnegie's best sales training programs, giving you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all this sales training workshop did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service. This sales training course is intended to address those crucial moments leading up to the sale.

Sales Advantage is the only sales training seminar that gives you those critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 50 solutions
Country Location Date    
United States Louisville, KY Wednesday, February 10, 2016
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Wednesday, February 17, 2016
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Wednesday for 3 weeks: Feb. 17, 24, Mar. 2
Details Register
Hungary Budapest Wednesday, February 17, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Három egymást követő szerdai napon.
Details Register
United Kingdom Venue TBC, London Thursday, February 18, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Every Thursday for 3 consecutive weeks
Details Register
United States Glendale/Cherry Creek, CO Monday, February 22, 2016
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
6-9:30 for 8 weeks
Details Register
Brazil Maringá, PR Thursday, February 25, 2016
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Todas as Quintas-feiras, ao longo de 8 semanas
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Friday, February 26, 2016
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
6:00pm tp 9:30pm
Details Register
France Marseille Tuesday, March 01, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 mardis consécutifs
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Tuesday, March 01, 2016
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días martes
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Monday, March 07, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, March 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 09, 10 et 11 mars 2016
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, March 09, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 09/03 au 27/04/2016
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, March 10, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 10, 17 et 24 mars 2016
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Monday, March 21, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Monday, April 04, 2016
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom Maidstone, Kent Tuesday, April 05, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
April 5th, 12th & 19th
Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Wednesday, April 06, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Monday, April 11, 2016
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
6:00pm tp 9:30pm
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Tuesday, April 12, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Monday, April 18, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Monday, April 18, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Friday, April 22, 2016
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
1pm to 4:30pm
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Saturday, April 23, 2016
08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Every Saturday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Thursday, April 28, 2016
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
3 Días seguidos
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Wednesday, May 04, 2016
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thur 8 weeks
Details Register
Brazil Aracaju, SE Friday, May 13, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, May 18, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 18/05 au 06/07/2016
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var, Cote d’Azur Monday, June 06, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
Brazil Natal, RN Tuesday, June 07, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, June 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 09, 16 et 23 juin 2016
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Thursday, June 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Thursday, July 14, 2016
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Wednesday, July 27, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, September 21, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 21/09 au 09/11/2016
Details Register
France Marseille Monday, September 26, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 lundis consécutifs
Details Register
United Kingdom Maidstone, Kent Tuesday, September 27, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
September 27th, October 4th & 11th
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Wednesday, September 28, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, September 29, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs du 29 sept. au 13 oct. 2016
Details Register
United Kingdom Southampton, Hampshire Thursday, September 29, 2016
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Every Thursday Morning for Eight Weeks
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Tuesday, October 18, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Tuesday, November 08, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque mardi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var, Cote d’Azur Monday, November 14, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Monday, November 14, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 23, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 23, 24 et 25 novembre 2016
Details Register
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training
2.8 CEUs - 8 sessions
2.4 CEUs - 3 day
National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)
33 CPEs - 8 sessions
28.75 CPEs - 3 day
Project Management Institute (PMI)
28 PDUs - 8 sessions
24 PDUs - 3 day
American Council on Education CREDIT recommendations:
2 semester hours
 
 
 
© 2016 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on