Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print  

Sales Advantage

Sales Training Workshop

Sales Advantage is one of Dale Carnegie's best sales training programs, giving you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all this sales training workshop did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service. This sales training course is intended to address those crucial moments leading up to the sale.

Sales Advantage is the only sales training seminar that gives you those critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 29 solutions
Country Location Date    
Brazil São Paulo, SP Wednesday, September 27, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2 quartas-feiras não consecutivas
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Wednesday, October 04, 2017
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días miércoles
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, October 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Mexico Querétaro, Querétaro Friday, October 20, 2017
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 sesiones espaciadas 20, 27 Oct. y 3 Nov. de 2017
Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Thursday, November 09, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Thursday, October 26, 2017
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Every Thursday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Monday, October 30, 2017
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Thursday, November 09, 2017
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jueves, Viernes y Sábado
Details Register
United States Round Rock, TX Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, January 10, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, January 22, 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Monday, January 29, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - Friday, February 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Madison, WI Monday, February 19, 2018 - Monday, April 09, 2018
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Glendale, CA Wednesday, March 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, April 09, 2018 - Monday, June 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, June 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - Friday, August 03, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, September 26, 2018
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
September 26 - November 14, 2018
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, October 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training (ACCET)
2.8 CEU’s – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
2.4 CEU’s – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)
31.2 CPE’s – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
27 CPE’s – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

Project Management Institute (PMI)
23.5 Leadership PDU’s – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
21.75 Leadership PDU’s – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

American Council on Education CREDIT Recommendations:
2 semester hours – Sales Advantage – 8 sessions (3.5 hours/session)
2 semester hours – Sales Advantage – 3-days (8 hours/day)

 
 
 
 
© 2017 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on