Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print 

Sales Advantage

Sales Advantage gives you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all the course did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service.

Sales Advantage is the only course that gives you these critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 73 solutions
Country Location Date    
Mexico Mexico, Nuevo Leon Monday, August 11, 2014 - Monday, September 29, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8 sesiones
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Tuesday, August 26, 2014
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
THIS PROGRAM MEETS FOR 8 CONSECUTIVE WEEKS
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, August 27, 2014
All Day Event
3 consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Mason, OH Monday, September 08, 2014
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
Hungary Budapest Thursday, September 11, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Három egymást követő héten csütörtöki napokon.
Details Register
United States Novi, MI Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thur 8 weeks
Details Register
Sweden Friday, September 12, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details Register
United States Westbrook, ME Monday, September 15, 2014
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sept 15, 22, 29
Details Register
United States Shelton, CT Monday, September 15, 2014
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three consecutive Mondays
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Tuesday, September 16, 2014
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
Taiwan - Monday, September 22, 2014
Times: TBD
Details Register
United States Bellevue, WA Monday, September 22, 2014
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Every Monday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Novi, MI Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri 1 weeks
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Tuesday, September 23, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Three Consecutive Business Days. CST.
Details Register
United States Madison, WI Thursday, September 25, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursdays for 8 weeks- no class on 10/16
Details Register
United Kingdom London, South East Tuesday, September 30, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 sessions: 30/09/2014, 8/10/2014, 15/10/2014
Details Register
United States Pittsburgh, PA Wednesday, October 01, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Wednesday for 3 weeks.
Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Thursday, October 02, 2014
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
8 Weeks
Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Friday, October 03, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Friday, October 03, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Friday, October 03, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom Southampton, Hampshire Friday, October 03, 2014
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Every Friday Morning for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Corpus Christi, TX Monday, October 06, 2014
Times: TBD
Class Starting in Late Fall
Details Register
Taiwan - Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Times: TBD
Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Tuesday, October 07, 2014
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
8 Consecutive Weeks, 3.5 Hrs per Session
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Tuesday, October 07, 2014
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Chaque mardi soir pendnat 8 semaines
Details Register
New Zealand Wednesday, October 08, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, October 08, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, October 08, 2014
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 8 oct. au 26 nov. 2014
Details Register
Mexico Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua Thursday, October 09, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CADA JUEVES DURANTE 3 SEMANAS
Details Register
France 69000 Lyon Monday, October 13, 2014
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
United States Carmel, IN Monday, October 13, 2014
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Every Monday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Tuesday, October 14, 2014
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días martes
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, October 15, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
THIS PROGRAM MEETS FOR THREE CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
United States Cleveland, OH Wednesday, October 15, 2014
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Wednesday for three weeks
Details Register
United States San Antonio, TX Monday, October 20, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MON TO WED, THREE CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Monday, October 20, 2014 - Monday, November 10, 2014
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Monday, October 20, 2014
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
THIS PROGRAM MEETS FOR 8 CONSECUTIVE WEEKS
Details Register
Taiwan - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Times: TBD
Details Register
Sweden Friday, October 24, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Wednesday, November 05, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
Luxembourg DUDELANGE Tuesday, November 11, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
United States Tempe (Phoenix), AZ Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, November 12, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 jours consécutifs
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Monday, November 17, 2014
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Chaque lundi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
United States Modesto, CA Monday, November 17, 2014 - Monday, January 19, 2015
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Tuesday, November 18, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Three Consecutive Business Days. CST.
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 19, 2014
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 19, 20 et 21 novembre 2014
Details Register
United States San Antonio, TX Wednesday, December 10, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
WED TO FRIDAY, THREE CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
Taiwan Taipei, - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Times: TBD
Details Register
Brazil Salvador, Bahia Thursday, December 25, 2014
Times: TBD
Details Register
Canada Windsor, Ontario Monday, January 12, 2015
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MONDAYS FOR 8 WEEKS PLUS KICK OFF
Details Register
United States Novi, MI Friday, January 16, 2015 - Friday, February 06, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Tigard, OR Monday, January 19, 2015
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Every Monday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Tuesday, February 10, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, February 25, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 25 fev. au 15 avr.2015
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, March 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 11, 12 et 13 mars 2015
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, March 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque mercredi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
United States Pittsburgh, PA Friday, April 17, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Friday for 3 weeks.
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Wednesday, May 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Tuesday, May 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, May 20, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 20 mai au 08 juil.2015
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, September 16, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 16 sep. au 4 nov. 2015
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, November 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque mercredi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours conécutifs les 25, 26 et 27 novembre 2015
Details Register
Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Israel Ra'anana, Ra'anana On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
Puerto Rico San Juan On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

33 CPEs
 
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2014 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com