Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm

  Print  

Sales Advantage

Sales Advantage gives you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all the course did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service.

Sales Advantage is the only course that gives you these critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 70 solutions
Country Location Date    
Brazil Recife, PE Friday, May 29, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
France paca Thursday, June 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs
Details Register
United States San Mateo, CA Thursday, June 04, 2015 - Thursday, July 23, 2015
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thur 8 weeks
Details Register
France 67800 BISCHHEIM Friday, June 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
France 69000 Lyon Monday, June 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Monday, June 08, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
Brazil São Paulo, SP Monday, June 08, 2015
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6 módulos - 1 vez por semana
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, June 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 11, 18 et 25 juin 2015
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Thursday, June 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
chaque jeudi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
Brazil Belém, PA Thursday, June 11, 2015
01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Todas as quintas-feira, durante 08 semanas
Details Register
United States Wausau, WI Thursday, June 18, 2015
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Every Thursday
Details Register
Brazil Florianopolis, SC Friday, June 19, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sextas- feiras
Details Register
United Kingdom Manchester, Lancashire Friday, June 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United Kingdom Venue TBC, Central London Thursday, June 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Every Thursday for 3 consecutive weeks
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Monday, June 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Guatemala Guatemala Monday, July 06, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Monday, July 06, 2015
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días lunes
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, July 07, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
United States Lexington, KY Monday, July 27, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
Greece Athens Monday, August 03, 2015
Times: TBD
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Friday, August 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Wednesday, August 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
For Eight weeks
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Wednesday, August 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Wednesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
Canada London, Ontario Friday, August 07, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fridays for 3 weeks
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Tuesday, August 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cada Martes por 3 semanas
Details Register
United States Sacramento, CA Thursday, August 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Thursdays
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Friday, August 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Friday, August 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Mason, OH Monday, August 17, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Thursday, August 20, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
8 weeks, One 3.5 hour session per week
Details Register
Japan Tokyo, Minato-ku Tuesday, September 01, 2015
06:30 PM - 09:55 PM
Tuesdays (8 weeks)
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, September 01, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
Brazil São Paulo, SP Thursday, September 10, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Quinta-feira e Sextas-feiras
Details Register
Brazil São Paulo, SP Thursday, September 10, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
10 (quinta-feira) 11 e 18 (sextas-feiras)
Details Register
United Kingdom Southampton, Hampshire Thursday, September 10, 2015
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Every Thursday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Novi, MI Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri 1 weeks
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Wednesday, September 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, September 16, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 16 sep. au 4 nov. 2015
Details Register
United States Madison, WI Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Thursday, November 12, 2015
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thur 8 weeks
Details Register
France Friday, September 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 vendredis consécutifs
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, October 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 1er, 8 et 15 octobre 2015
Details Register
Sweden Friday, October 02, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details Register
United States Janesville, WI Monday, October 05, 2015 - Monday, November 23, 2015
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
Guatemala Guatemala Monday, October 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Tuesday, October 06, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
chaque mardi soir pendant 8 semaines
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Friday, October 09, 2015
All Day Event
3 Full Days: October 9, 16, and 23
Details Register
United Kingdom Leeds, W. Yorkshire Friday, October 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Friday, October 23, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Monday, October 26, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Tuesday, October 27, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Tuesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United Kingdom Venue TBC, Central London Tuesday, November 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Every Tuesday for 3 consecutive weeks
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, November 03, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Monday, November 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Monday, November 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Chaque lundi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, November 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque mercredi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours conécutifs les 25, 26 et 27 novembre 2015
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, December 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 3, 10 et 17 décembre 2015
Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Thursday, December 03, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
For Eight Weeks
Details Register
United Kingdom London, Central London Thursday, February 18, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Monday, March 21, 2016
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom London, Central London Thursday, June 23, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Thursday, July 14, 2016
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom London, Central London Thursday, November 03, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 weeks
Details Register
Mexico Mexico, Nuevo Leon On Demand Details Order
Nicaragua Managua, MGA On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

33 CPEs
 
 
 
© 2015 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on