Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print 

Sales Advantage

Sales Advantage gives you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all the course did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service.

Sales Advantage is the only course that gives you these critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 63 solutions
Country Location Date    
United States Santa Ana, CA Thursday, April 24, 2014 Details Register
United States Novi, MI Friday, April 25, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014 Details Register
Canada Windsor, Ontario Monday, April 28, 2014 Details Register
Honduras Cortés Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Details Register
United States San Antonio, TX Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Details Register
United States Appleton, WI Thursday, May 01, 2014 Details Register
Mexico Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua Monday, May 05, 2014 Details Register
United States Modesto, CA Monday, May 05, 2014 - Monday, June 30, 2014 Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Monday, May 05, 2014 Details Register
United States Boston, MA Tuesday, May 06, 2014 Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Thursday, May 08, 2014 Details Register
United Kingdom Croydon, Surrey Friday, May 09, 2014 Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Monday, May 12, 2014 Details Register
United States Tigard, OR Monday, May 12, 2014 Details Register
United States Lexington, KY Monday, May 12, 2014 Details Register
Luxembourg DUDELANGE Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Details Register
Luxembourg DUDELANGE Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Details Register
France Paris , île de France Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Details Register
United States Independence, OH Thursday, May 22, 2014 Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Tuesday, June 03, 2014 Details Register
France 06700, Saint Laurent du Var Friday, June 06, 2014 Details Register
France 67800 BISCHHEIM Friday, June 06, 2014 Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Details Register
United States Mason, OH Monday, June 23, 2014 Details Register
United States Rochester, NY Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Details Register
New Zealand hawkes Bay, Lower North Island Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Details Register
Honduras FM Monday, August 04, 2014 Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Details Register
United States San Antonio, TX Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Details Register
Mexico Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua Friday, August 15, 2014 Details Register
Brazil Florianopolis, Santa Catarina Friday, August 15, 2014 Details Register
United States Shelton, CT Monday, August 25, 2014 Details Register
Brazil SALVADOR, Bahia Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Details Register
United States South Portland, ME Friday, September 05, 2014 Details Register
United States Novi, MI Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014 Details Register
Sweden Friday, September 12, 2014 Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Details Register
Sweden Friday, September 19, 2014 Details Register
United States Novi, MI Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014 Details Register
United Kingdom Croydon, South East Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Friday, October 03, 2014 Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Friday, October 03, 2014 Details Register
Bulgaria Sofia Friday, October 03, 2014 Details Register
United States Carmel, IN Monday, October 06, 2014 Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Details Register
France Paris , île de France Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Details Register
United States San Antonio, TX Monday, October 20, 2014 Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Monday, October 20, 2014 Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Monday, October 27, 2014 - Monday, January 12, 2015 Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart, Nord/Pas de Calais Monday, November 17, 2014 Details Register
United States San Antonio, TX Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Details Register
Puerto Rico San Juan On Demand Details Order
Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Mexico Mexico, Nuevo Leon On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Israel Ra'anana, Ra'anana On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

33 CPEs
 
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2014 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com