Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm

  Print  

Sales Advantage

Sales Advantage gives you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all the course did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service.

Sales Advantage is the only course that gives you these critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 59 solutions
Country Location Date    
Japan Tokyo, Minato-ku Tuesday, September 01, 2015
06:30 PM - 09:55 PM
Tuesdays (8 weeks)
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, September 01, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
Brazil São Paulo, SP Thursday, September 10, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Quinta-feira e Sextas-feiras
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, September 16, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 16 sep. au 4 nov. 2015
Details Register
Hungary Budapest Friday, September 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Három egymást követő pénteki napon.
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Tuesday, September 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cada Martes por 3 semanas
Details Register
France Friday, September 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 vendredis consécutifs
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Monday, September 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, October 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 1er, 8 et 15 octobre 2015
Details Register
United States Sioux Falls , SD Thursday, October 01, 2015
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
will be held on Thursday eves for 8 weeks
Details Register
Sweden Friday, October 02, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details Register
Mexico Querétaro, Querétaro Friday, October 02, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Todos los viernes durante 4 sesiones
Details Register
Guatemala Guatemala Monday, October 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Tuesday, October 06, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
chaque mardi soir pendant 8 semaines
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Thursday, October 08, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur 4 weeks
Details Register
United Kingdom Southampton, Hampshire Thursday, October 08, 2015
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
7 Mornings 0930 - 1300 & 1 Afternoon 1330 -1700
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Thursday, October 08, 2015
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días jueves
Details Register
Brazil Três Rios, RJ Thursday, October 08, 2015
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Todas as Quintas-feiras, ao longo de 8 semanas
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Friday, October 09, 2015
All Day Event
3 Full Days: October 9, 16, and 23
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Tuesday, October 13, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom Leeds, W. Yorkshire Friday, October 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Eau Claire Area, WI Monday, October 19, 2015
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Every Monday
Details Register
United Kingdom Venue TBC, Central London Tuesday, November 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Every Tuesday for 3 consecutive weeks
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, November 03, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Monday, November 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Monday, November 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Mondays
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Monday, November 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Mondays
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Monday, November 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Chaque lundi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, November 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque mercredi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Thursday, November 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tres dias seguido
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 25, 26 et 27 novembre 2015
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, December 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 3, 10 et 17 décembre 2015
Details Register
United States Tallahassee, FL Monday, December 21, 2015
All Day Event
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Monday, January 11, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, January 14, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 14, 21 et 28 janvier 2016
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Monday, January 25, 2016
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom London, Central London Thursday, February 18, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 weeks
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Monday, March 07, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, March 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 09, 10 et 11 mars 2016
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, March 09, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 09/03 au 27/04/2016
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, March 10, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 10, 17 et 24 mars 2016
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Wednesday, May 04, 2016
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, May 18, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 18/05 au 06/07/2016
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, June 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 09, 16 et 23 juin 2016
Details Register
United Kingdom London, Central London Thursday, June 23, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Thursday, July 14, 2016
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues 4 weeks
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, September 21, 2016
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 21/09 au 09/11/2016
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, September 29, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs du 29 sept. au 13 oct. 2016
Details Register
United Kingdom London, Central London Thursday, November 03, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 weeks
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 23, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 23, 24 et 25 novembre 2016
Details Register
Mexico Mexico, Nuevo Leon On Demand Details Order
Nicaragua Managua, MGA On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
United States Stockton, CA On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training
2.8 CEUs - 8 sessions
2.4 CEUs - 3 day
National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)
33 CPEs - 8 sessions
28.75 CPEs - 3 day
Project Management Institute (PMI)
28 PDUs - 8 sessions
24 PDUs - 3 day
American Council on Education CREDIT recommendations:
2 semester hours
 
 
 
© 2015 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on