Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print  

Sales Advantage

Sales Advantage gives you a sales process that is second to none.

However, if that was all the course did, it would only take you halfway to the sale. That's because how you talk to your prospect, how you present yourself and how you relate to the customer are as important as the facts about your product or service.

Sales Advantage is the only course that gives you these critical ingredients for making the sale, because it is the only one that interweaves Dale Carnegie Training's proven principles of success into every session.

 
Filter by Location
Found 130 solutions
Country Location Date    
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
Belgium Brussels On Demand Details Order
Kenya Nairobi On Demand Details Order
South Africa Gauteng Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Wednesday, April 08, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday Evenings (18:00-21:30)
Details Register
United States Madison, WI Monday, February 23, 2015 - Monday, April 13, 2015
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
Mexico Chihuahua, Chihuahua Friday, March 06, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CADA VIERNES DURANTE 3 SEMANAS / 9 HRS POR SESION
Details Register
United States St Louis, MO Monday, March 09, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday evening for 8 wks
Details Register
United States Greensboro, NC Tuesday, March 10, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, March 10, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
8 Consecutive Tuesdays
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, March 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours consécutifs les 11, 12 et 13 mars 2015
Details Register
United States Hamilton, NJ Thursday, March 12, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class Meets Three Thursdays
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, March 12, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 12, 19 et 26 mars 2015
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Friday, March 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
chaque vendredi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France 67800 BISCHHEIM Friday, March 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Monday, March 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
Brazil Rio Verde, GO Monday, March 16, 2015
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Todas as Segundas-feiras durante 8 semanas
Details Register
Canada Red Deer, Alberta Tuesday, March 17, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Class runs on three consecutive days (Tues-Thurs)
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, March 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, March 17, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
Panama Panama, Panama Thursday, March 19, 2015
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Una sesión semanal los días jueves
Details Register
United States Las Vegas, NV Monday, March 23, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 consecutive days- M, T, W
Details Register
United States Louisville, KY Monday, March 23, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
Canada Calgary , Alberta Tuesday, March 24, 2015
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Class runs on Tuesday evenings for 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Tempe (Phoenix) Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 13, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wed 8 weeks
Details Register
Brazil São Paulo Thursday, March 26, 2015
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details Register
South Africa Gauteng Monday, March 30, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed
Details Register
United States Tigard, OR Monday, March 30, 2015
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Every Monday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Lexington, KY Monday, March 30, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Friday, April 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Friday, April 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays
Details Register
New Zealand Wednesday, April 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Shelton, CT Monday, April 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Every Monday for three weeks
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Monday, April 13, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
chaque lundi soir pendant 8 semaines
Details Register
Canada Regina, Saskatchewan Wednesday, April 15, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Class runs on three consecutive days (Wed - Fri)
Details Register
Hungary Budapest Thursday, April 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States San Mateo, CA Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Thursday, June 04, 2015
06:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thur 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Allentown, PA Friday, April 17, 2015 - Friday, May 01, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Carmel, IN Monday, April 20, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Monday for Three Weeks
Details Register
Guatemala Monday, April 20, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Tuesday, April 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Tuesday, April 21, 2015
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
8 CONSECUTIVE TUESDAYS
Details Register
Canada London, Ontario Wednesday, April 22, 2015
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesdays for 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Newark, NJ Tuesday, April 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, April 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Wednesday, April 29, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Wednesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Omaha, NE Monday, May 04, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Every Monday for Three Mondays
Details Register
United States Cincinnati , OH Monday, May 04, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Tempe (Phoenix), AZ Wednesday, May 06, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Wednesday, May 06, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Thursday, May 07, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Thursday, May 07, 2015
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
8 Consecutive Weeks, 3.5 Hrs per Session
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, May 13, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MEETS FOR 3 CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Thursday, May 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jueves, Viernes y Sábado
Details Register
Mexico Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua Friday, May 15, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CADA VIERNES DURANTE 3 SEMANAS / 9 HRS POR SESION
Details Register
Mexico Querétaro, Querétaro Friday, May 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Todos los viernes durante 4 sesiones
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, May 18, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
El Salvador San Salvador Tuesday, May 19, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
Canada Calgary , Alberta Tuesday, May 19, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Class runs on three consecutive days (Tues-Thurs)
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Tuesday, May 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, May 20, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 20 mai au 08 juil.2015
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Thursday, May 21, 2015
All Day Event
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Thursday, May 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque jeudi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
South Africa Gauteng Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed
Details Register
United States Charlotte Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Brazil Recife, PE Friday, May 29, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
United States Westbrook, ME Monday, June 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
Canada Windsor, Ontario Monday, June 01, 2015
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Mondays for 8 weeks
Details Register
United States King of Prussia, PA Monday, June 01, 2015 - Monday, July 20, 2015
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
South Africa Gauteng Wednesday, June 03, 2015 - Wednesday, July 22, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday Evenings (18:00-21:30)
Details Register
France paca Thursday, June 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs
Details Register
United Kingdom Manchester, Lancashire Friday, June 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Fridays
Details Register
France 67800 BISCHHEIM Friday, June 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
United States San Diego, CA Monday, June 08, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Monday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
France 69000 Lyon Monday, June 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Monday, June 08, 2015
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
8 CONSECUTIVE MONDAYS
Details Register
New Zealand Wednesday, June 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, June 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 11, 18 et 25 juin 2015
Details Register
Brazil Florianopolis, Santa Catarina Friday, June 19, 2015
12:01 AM - 12:01 AM
Sextas- feiras
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, June 22, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United Kingdom Covent Garden, London Thursday, June 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Every Thursday for 3 consecutive weeks
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Wednesday, July 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
Guatemala Guatemala Monday, July 06, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, July 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, July 07, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Friday, July 10, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri 3 weeks
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Tuesday, July 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Greensboro, NC Tuesday, July 28, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days in Charlotte NC
Details Register
Greece Athens Monday, August 03, 2015
Times: TBD
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Tuesday, August 04, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Tuesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Wednesday, August 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
For Eight weeks
Details Register
Canada London, Ontario Friday, August 07, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fridays for 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Friday, August 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Friday, August 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays
Details Register
Canada Mississauga & GTA, Ontario Monday, August 10, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Every Monday for 3 Consecutive Weeks
Details Register
Mexico Cd. de México Tuesday, August 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cada Martes por 3 semanas
Details Register
New Zealand Wednesday, August 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
Japan Tokyo, Minato-ku Tuesday, September 01, 2015
06:30 PM - 09:55 PM
Tuesdays (8 weeks)
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, September 01, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom Southampton, Hampshire Thursday, September 10, 2015
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Every Thursday for 8 Weeks
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Thursday, September 10, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
United States King of Prussia, PA Monday, September 14, 2015 - Monday, November 02, 2015
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mon 8 weeks
Details Register
United States Novi, MI Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri 1 weeks
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, September 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, September 16, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tous les mercredis soirs du 16 sep. au 4 nov. 2015
Details Register
France Friday, September 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3 vendredis consécutifs
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, October 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 1er, 8 et 15 octobre 2015
Details Register
Guatemala Guatemala Monday, October 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Tuesday, October 06, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
chaque mardi soir pendant 8 semaines
Details Register
United States Little Rock, AR Friday, October 09, 2015
All Day Event
3 Full Days: October 9, 16, and 23
Details Register
United Kingdom Leeds, W. Yorkshire Friday, October 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Grand Rapids, MI Friday, October 23, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 4 weeks
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Monday, October 26, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Milwaukee/West Allis, WI Tuesday, October 27, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Every Tuesday for Eight Weeks
Details Register
New Zealand Wednesday, October 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United Kingdom Covent Garden, London Tuesday, November 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Every Tuesday for 3 consecutive weeks
Details Register
Chile Providencia, Santiago Tuesday, November 03, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Details Register
France Saint Laurent du Var Monday, November 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, November 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
France 59130 Lambersart Monday, November 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Chaque lundi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Nantes, Région Grand Ouest Wednesday, November 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Chaque mercredi pendant 3 semaines
Details Register
France Paris , Île de France Wednesday, November 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jours conécutifs les 25, 26 et 27 novembre 2015
Details Register
France Orléans, Région Centre Thursday, December 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3 jeudis consécutifs les 3, 10 et 17 décembre 2015
Details Register
United States Hauppauge, NY Thursday, December 03, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
For Eight Weeks
Details Register
Mexico Mexico, Nuevo Leon On Demand Details Order
Nicaragua Managua, MGA On Demand Details Order
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
Trinidad & Tobago Port-of-Spain On Demand Details Order
United States San Luis Obispo, CA On Demand Details Order
United States Fresno, CA On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Sales people - whether they are new hires or have been on the job for a while. Sales Advantage will turn you into a sales leader because it develops the whole you.
 

Outline

Module 1
Building credibility and rapport with your customers

Module 2
Generate interest in your ideas and approach to problems

Module 3
Provide the kind of solutions your customers really want

Module 4
Resolve objections in a clear and confident way

Module 5
Demonstrate commitment to your customers and gain commitment from your customers

Module 6
Discover the technique for uncovering hidden opportunities

Module 7
Real success requires planning. Discover planning techniques that work

Module 8
Mastering the selling process


 
 

Credits

2.4-2.8 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

33 CPEs
 
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2015 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com