Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm

  Print  

Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar

If you've always wanted to take the world-famous Dale Carnegie Course but could not free up the time to do it, here is great news. For busy people like you, we've taken the essential business skills taught in the time spaced program and compressed them into an action-packed three day seminar. Don't miss this opportunity to experience the power of the Dale Carnegie Course in a format designed for your business schedule.

Look at the most successful people in business.  They are confident and inspiring.  They are empowered to achieve their goals and they are enthusiastic about getting the job done - they are engaged in their work and their life.  Join us for this special 3 day immersion seminar and take that important first step toward joining the ranks of the world's most successful engaged business leaders.Employee Engagement Seminar

This unique three-day seminar will help you master the skills you need to excel in today's competitive workplace. You'll learn to handle people more professionally and keep pace with fast-changing workplace conditions.  After you complete the seminar you'll be equipped to perform as a persuasive communicator, creative problem solver and intelligent risk-taker. The program emphasizes the principles of success and shows you how to put them into action every day.

MSW ASR Research performed an independent study and found Dale Carnegie Course graduates are more likely to be engaged than the general business population.

The Dale Carnegie Course can be offered as a 12 session, 8 session, or 3 day program. Check with your local Dale Carnegie Training office to find out what is available near you.
 
 
 

 
Filter by Location
Found 56 solutions
Country Location Date    
United States Santa Barbara, CA Wednesday, August 05, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Rochester, NY Wednesday, August 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Saginaw, MI Thursday, August 06, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 13, 20
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, August 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
August 19-21, 2015
Details Register
United States Long Beach Area-Cerritos, CA Monday, August 24, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Rochester, MN Wednesday, August 26, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, August 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Reno, NV Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, September 09, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Monday, September 14, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
Germany Berlin Monday, September 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3-Tage Mo-Mi
Details Register
United States New York, NY Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Thursday, September 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Tuesday, September 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, September 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Long Beach/Cerritos, CA Monday, September 21, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Ireland Dublin, Ireland Friday, September 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consec. Fridays
Details Register
Germany Frankfurt Monday, September 28, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mo-Mi
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Thursday, October 01, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Wichita, KS Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Tuesdays- 8:00 am -5:00 pm
Details Register
United States Kansas City, MO Wednesday, October 07, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, October 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Friday, October 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, October 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Tuesday, October 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Las Vegas, NV Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Tempe (Phoenix), AZ Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Hamilton, NJ Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Thursdays
Details Register
United States Cleveland / Independence, OH Tuesday, October 20, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesdays for three weeks
Details Register
United States Long Beach Area - Cerritos, CA Monday, October 26, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
Germany Berlin Monday, October 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
3-Tage Mo-Mi
Details Register
United States Denver, CO Tuesday, October 27, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
8-5 every day
Details Register
Canada Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States San Mateo, CA Tuesday, November 03, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Long Beach Area - Cerritos, CA Friday, November 06, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Nov 6, 13, 20th
Details Register
United States Tysons Corner/Vienna, VA Wednesday, November 11, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday - Friday
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, November 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
November 11-13, 2015
Details Register
Germany München Monday, November 16, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mo-Mi
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, November 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
Italy Milan, MI Wednesday, November 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
25-26-27 Novembre 2015
Details Register
United States Burnsville, MN Tuesday, December 01, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Durham/RTP, NC Tuesday, December 01, 2015 - Tuesday, December 15, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tues 3 weeks
Details Register
Canada Mississauga & GTA, Ontario Wednesday, December 02, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Meeting for 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, December 02, 2015 - Friday, December 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, December 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, December 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, December 14, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Las Vegas, NV Monday, December 14, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Tempe (Phoenix), AZ Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - Friday, January 22, 2016
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, January 27, 2016
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MEETS FOR 3 CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Wednesday, March 02, 2016 - Friday, March 04, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, March 16, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
March 16 -18, 2016
Details Register
Italy Milano, MI Wednesday, March 16, 2016
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
16-17-18 Marzo 2016
Details Register
Canada Windsor, Ontario Friday, April 08, 2016
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 3 wks Apr 8, 15, 22
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Tuesday, May 03, 2016
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, May 04, 2016
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
May 4 - 6, 2016
Details Register
 

Who Should Attend

Business professionals who want to accelerate their career velocity but don't have time to take the time spaced Dale Carnegie Course.
 

Outline

Module 1:
Build a Foundation for Success
Module 2:
Recall and Use Names
Module 3:
Build on Memory Skills and Enhance Relationships
Module 4:
Increase Self Confidence
Module 5:
Enhance Relationships and Motivate Others
Module 6:
Make Our Ideas Clear
Module 7:
Energize Our Communication
Module 8:
Put Stress in Perspective
Module 9:
Gain Willing Cooperation and Commit to Influence Others
Module 10:
Disagree Agreeably
Module 11:
Develop More Flexibility
Module 12:
Build Others and Ourselves Through Recognition
 
 
 

Credits

2.4 CEUs
 
 
This course qualifies for a Professional Development Certificate program offered by one of our University partners.  For more information, please click here
 
 
 
 
© 2015 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on