Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print 

Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar

If you've always wanted to take the world-famous Dale Carnegie Course but could not free up the time to do it, here is great news. For busy people like you, we've taken the essential business skills taught in the time spaced program and compressed them into an action-packed three day seminar. Don't miss this opportunity to experience the power of the Dale Carnegie Course in a format designed for your business schedule.

Look at the most successful people in business.  They are confident and inspiring.  They are empowered to achieve their goals and they are enthusiastic about getting the job done - they are engaged in their work and their life.  Join us for this special 3 day immersion seminar and take that important first step toward joining the ranks of the world's most successful engaged business leaders.Employee Engagement Seminar

This unique three-day seminar will help you master the skills you need to excel in today's competitive workplace. You'll learn to handle people more professionally and keep pace with fast-changing workplace conditions.  After you complete the seminar you'll be equipped to perform as a persuasive communicator, creative problem solver and intelligent risk-taker. The program emphasizes the principles of success and shows you how to put them into action every day.

MSW ASR Research performed an independent study and found Dale Carnegie Course graduates are more likely to be engaged than the general business population.

The Dale Carnegie Course can be offered as a 12 session, 8 session, or 3 day program. Check with your local Dale Carnegie Training office to find out what is available near you.
 
 
 

 
Filter by Location
Found 36 solutions
Country Location Date    
United States Rancho Cucamonga, CA Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Details Register
Canada Ottawa, Ontario Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Details Register
Canada Ottawa, Ontario Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Details Register
United States New York, NY Wednesday, May 07, 2014 - Friday, May 09, 2014 Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Monday, May 12, 2014 Details Register
United States Grand Junction, CO Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Details Register
United States Sanford, NC Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Details Register
United States Hamilton, NJ Tuesday, June 03, 2014 Details Register
United States Champaign, IL Thursday, June 05, 2014 Details Register
United States Greenwood Village, CO Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Details Register
United States Elkridge, MD Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Details Register
United States Beardstown, IL Thursday, June 12, 2014 Details Register
United States Colorado Springs, CO Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Details Register
Canada Mississauga, Ontario Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Details Register
Italy Milan, MI Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Details Register
United States San Mateo, CA Monday, June 23, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Details Register
Canada London, Ontario Friday, July 11, 2014 Details Register
United States Durham, NC Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Details Register
Canada Windsor, Ontario Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Details Register
United States New York, NY Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Thursday, July 24, 2014 Details Register
Canada Burnaby, British Columbia Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Monday, July 28, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Details Register
United States Tysons Corner/Vienna, VA Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Details Register
Canada Ottawa, Ontario Monday, August 11, 2014 Details Register
Canada Ottawa, Ontario Monday, August 11, 2014 Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Details Register
United States Long Beach (Signal Hill), CA Monday, August 18, 2014 Details Register
United States Greenwood Village, CO Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014 Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Details Register
Australia Hawthorn, Victoria On Demand Details Order
 

Who Should Attend

Business professionals who want to accelerate their career velocity but don't have time to take the time spaced Dale Carnegie Course.
 

Outline

Module 1:
Build a Foundation for Success
Module 2:
Recall and Use Names
Module 3:
Build on Memory Skills and Enhance Relationships
Module 4:
Increase Self Confidence
Module 5:
Enhance Relationships and Motivate Others
Module 6:
Make Our Ideas Clear
Module 7:
Energize Our Communication
Module 8:
Put Stress in Perspective
Module 9:
Gain Willing Cooperation and Commit to Influence Others
Module 10:
Disagree Agreeably
Module 11:
Develop More Flexibility
Module 12:
Build Others and Ourselves Through Recognition
 
 
 

Credits

2.4 CEUs
 
 
This course qualifies for a Professional Development Certificate program offered by one of our University partners.  For more information, please click here
 

Accreditations

28 CPEs
19.5 RCHs
 
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2014 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com