Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print 

Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar

If you've always wanted to take the world-famous Dale Carnegie Course but could not free up the time to do it, here is great news. For busy people like you, we've taken the essential business skills taught in the time spaced program and compressed them into an action-packed three day seminar. Don't miss this opportunity to experience the power of the Dale Carnegie Course in a format designed for your business schedule.

Look at the most successful people in business.  They are confident and inspiring.  They are empowered to achieve their goals and they are enthusiastic about getting the job done - they are engaged in their work and their life.  Join us for this special 3 day immersion seminar and take that important first step toward joining the ranks of the world's most successful engaged business leaders.Employee Engagement Seminar

This unique three-day seminar will help you master the skills you need to excel in today's competitive workplace. You'll learn to handle people more professionally and keep pace with fast-changing workplace conditions.  After you complete the seminar you'll be equipped to perform as a persuasive communicator, creative problem solver and intelligent risk-taker. The program emphasizes the principles of success and shows you how to put them into action every day.

MSW ASR Research performed an independent study and found Dale Carnegie Course graduates are more likely to be engaged than the general business population.

The Dale Carnegie Course can be offered as a 12 session, 8 session, or 3 day program. Check with your local Dale Carnegie Training office to find out what is available near you.
 
 
 

 
Filter by Location
Found 86 solutions
Country Location Date    
Canada Burnaby, British Columbia On Demand Details Order
United States Janesville, WI Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Tuesday, December 02, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Nov. 4, Nov. 18, Dec. 2
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Monday, December 01, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
December 1-3 in Charlotte NC
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, December 08, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Phoenix (Tempe), AZ Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Boston, MA Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days, 9 AM - 5 PM
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
December 10-12, 2014
Details Register
United States Orlando, FL Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days, 10th, 11th, 12th
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States San Mateo, CA Monday, December 15, 2014 - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Reno, NV Monday, December 15, 2014 - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Greenwood Village, CO Tuesday, December 16, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Harrisburg, PA Tuesday, January 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Tuesday for Three Weeks
Details Register
Belgium Brussels Tuesday, January 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Details Register
United States Lafayette, LA Friday, January 23, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Friday for 3 Weeks
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, January 26, 2015 - Wednesday, January 28, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States New York, NY Monday, January 26, 2015 - Wednesday, January 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Asheville Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Friday, January 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days in Asheville NC
Details Register
United States Las Vegas, NV Wednesday, January 28, 2015
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Meets for 9 Wednesdays
Details Register
Ireland Sandyford, Dublin Friday, January 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Concec. Fridays
Details Register
United States Southern Pines, NC Tuesday, February 03, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Every Tuesday for Three Weeks
Details Register
United States Charlotte Tuesday, February 03, 2015 - Thursday, February 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days in Charlotte NC
Details Register
United States Janesville, WI Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Thursday, March 05, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Las Vegas, NV Monday, February 16, 2015 - Wednesday, February 18, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Kansas City, MO Tuesday, February 17, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Boston, MA Tuesday, February 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Tuesday for 3 weeks.
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, February 23, 2015 - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Dublin, OH Tuesday, February 24, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Dublin, OH Tuesday, February 24, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States RENO, NV Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Friday, February 27, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Canada Mississauga & GTA, Ontario Wednesday, February 25, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Meeting for three consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, February 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, February 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Thursday, February 26, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Hamilton, NJ Monday, March 02, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Monday for 3 Weeks
Details Register
United States Asheville Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - Thursday, March 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days in Asheville NC
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, March 04, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MEETS FOR 3 CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
Italy Milano, MI Wednesday, March 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
4-5-6 marzo 2015
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, March 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Tempe (Phoenix) Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Wednesday, March 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, March 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, March 30, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Reno, NV Monday, March 30, 2015
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Meets for 9 Mondays
Details Register
United States Raleigh/Durham, NC Thursday, April 09, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Every Thursday for 3 Weeks
Details Register
United States Houston, TX Tuesday, April 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States King of Prussia, PA Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 3 weeks
Details Register
Canada Windsor, Ontario Friday, April 17, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Reno Monday, April 20, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Janesville, WI Monday, April 20, 2015 - Monday, May 18, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Las Vegas Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Monday, April 27, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States New York, NY Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Signal Hill, CA Friday, May 01, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri 3 weeks
Details Register
Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba Tuesday, May 05, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Greensboro, NC Tuesday, May 05, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Tysons Corner/Vienna, VA Wednesday, May 06, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday - Friday
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, May 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, May 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Kansas City, MO Tuesday, May 12, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, May 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
May 27-29, 2015
Details Register
United States St Louis, MO Tuesday, June 16, 2015
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
All Day 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Edina , MN Tuesday, June 16, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Details Register
United States Reno Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Canada Mississauga & GTA, Ontario Wednesday, June 17, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Meeting for 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Las Vegas Monday, June 22, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, June 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Rochester, NY Monday, July 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, July 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, July 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Barbara, CA Tuesday, August 04, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutie Days
Details Register
United States Las Vegas Monday, August 17, 2015 - Wednesday, August 19, 2015
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, August 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
August 19-21, 2015
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, August 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Evansville, IN Monday, October 05, 2015
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three consecutive Tuesday's
Details Register
United States Kansas City, MO Tuesday, October 06, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, October 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, October 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Las Vegas Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Greensboro, NC Tuesday, November 03, 2015
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Every Tuesday for 3 Weeks
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, November 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
November 11-13, 2015
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, December 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Birmingham, AL Wednesday, December 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Class meets 3 consecutive days
Details Register
 

Who Should Attend

Business professionals who want to accelerate their career velocity but don't have time to take the time spaced Dale Carnegie Course.
 

Outline

Module 1:
Build a Foundation for Success
Module 2:
Recall and Use Names
Module 3:
Build on Memory Skills and Enhance Relationships
Module 4:
Increase Self Confidence
Module 5:
Enhance Relationships and Motivate Others
Module 6:
Make Our Ideas Clear
Module 7:
Energize Our Communication
Module 8:
Put Stress in Perspective
Module 9:
Gain Willing Cooperation and Commit to Influence Others
Module 10:
Disagree Agreeably
Module 11:
Develop More Flexibility
Module 12:
Build Others and Ourselves Through Recognition
 
 
 

Credits

2.4 CEUs
 
 
This course qualifies for a Professional Development Certificate program offered by one of our University partners.  For more information, please click here
 

Accreditations

28 CPEs
19.5 RCHs
 
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2014 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com