Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print  

Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar

If you've always wanted to participate in the world-famous Dale Carnegie Course that teaches best practice techniques for critical thinking & workplace problem solving but could not free up the time to do it, here is great news. For busy people like you, we've taken the essential business skills taught in the time spaced program and compressed them into an action-packed three day critical thinking seminar. Don't miss this opportunity to experience the power of the Dale Carnegie Course in a format designed for your business schedule.

Look at the most successful people in business.  They are confident and inspiring.  They are empowered to achieve their goals and they are enthusiastic about getting the job done - they are engaged in their work and their life.  Join us for this special 3 day business immersion seminar and take that important first step toward joining the ranks of the world's most successful engaged business leaders and critical thinkers.Employee Engagement Seminar

This unique three-day critical thinking & problem solving seminar will help you master the skills you need to excel in today's competitive workplace. You'll learn to handle people more professionally and keep pace with fast-changing workplace conditions.  After you complete our critical thinking training you'll be equipped to perform as a persuasive communicator, creative workplace problem solver and intelligent risk-taker. The program emphasizes the principles of success and shows you how to put them into action every day.

MSW ASR Research performed an independent study and found Dale Carnegie Course graduates are more likely to be engaged than the general business population.

The Dale Carnegie Critical Thinking & Problem Solving Course can be offered as a 12 session, 8 session, or 3 day program. Check with your local Dale Carnegie Training office to find out what is available near you.
 
 
 

 
Filter by Location
Found 104 solutions
Country Location Date    
Ireland Sandyford, Dublin Friday, October 20, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Fridays
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Monday, October 23, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
10/23, 10/24, 10/25, 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Cologne Monday, October 23, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Montag bis Mittwoch
Details Register
United States Timonium, MD Wednesday, October 25, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday-Friday
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Reno, NV Thursday, October 26, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thurs. 3 Weeks
Details Register
South Africa Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Thursday, November 02, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Columbus-Dublin, OH Wednesday, November 01, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three consecutive days
Details Register
United States King of Prussia, PA Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed 3 weeks
Details Register
New Zealand Christchurch Wednesday, November 01, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Wednesday for Three Weeks
Details Register
South Africa Monday, November 06, 2017 - Wednesday, November 08, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Wilmington, NC Monday, November 06, 2017 - Wednesday, November 08, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States San Francisco, CA Wednesday, November 08, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 11/8, 11/9 & 11/10
Details Register
United States Manchester, NH Thursday, November 09, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Traverse City, MI Wednesday, November 15, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
November 15, 29, and December 13
Details Register
United States San Diego, CA Wednesday, November 15, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 11/15,11/16 & 11/17
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, November 15, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Details Register
Australia Perth, Western Australia Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Canada Toronto & GTA, Ontario Thursday, November 16, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 Consecutive Weeks
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Tuesday, November 21, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Tuesdays
Details Register
Germany Hamburg Wednesday, November 22, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mittwoch bis Freitag
Details Register
Australia Sydney, New South Wales Wednesday, November 22, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three (3) Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Cerritos, CA Monday, November 27, 2017
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
South Africa Monday, November 27, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
South Africa Monday, November 27, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Colorado Springs, CO Tuesday, November 28, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Tuesday for Three Consecutive Weeks
Details Register
United States New York, NY Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Alameda/Oakland, CA Wednesday, November 29, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 11/29,11/30 &12/1
Details Register
Canada Burnaby, British Columbia Wednesday, November 29, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Details Register
United States Denver, CO Tuesday, December 05, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
8-5 for three consecutive days
Details Register
United States Pasadena, CA Tuesday, December 05, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - Friday, December 08, 2017
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
South Africa Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - Friday, December 08, 2017
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, December 06, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three (3) Consecutive Days
Details Register
Australia Adelaide, South Australia Wednesday, December 06, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three (3) Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States San Jose, CA Monday, December 11, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 12/11,12/12 & 12/13
Details Register
United States Scottsdale, AZ Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Waltham, MA Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Las Vegas, NV Wednesday, December 13, 2017
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri - 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States East Hartford, CT Wednesday, December 13, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Weds,Thurs, Frid, 9:00-5:00pm
Details Register
United States San Francisco, CA Wednesday, December 13, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 12/13, 12/14 & 12/15
Details Register
South Africa Friday, December 22, 2017 - Thursday, December 28, 2017
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States San Francisco, CA Wednesday, January 03, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 10/18,10/19 & 10/20
Details Register
United States San Diego, CA Monday, January 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 1/8,1/9 & 1/10
Details Register
United States Scottsdale, AZ Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Friday, January 12, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Denver, CO Tuesday, January 16, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
8-5 for Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Greensboro, NC Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Tuesday, February 06, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tues 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01/24, 01/25, 01/26, 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Alameda/Oakland, CA Wednesday, January 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 1/24,1/25 & 1/26
Details Register
United States Ontario, CA Thursday, February 01, 2018
All Day Event
3 Consecutive Thurs - Feb 1/8/15
Details Register
United States San Jose, CA Monday, February 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 2/12, 2/13 & 2/14
Details Register
United States New York, NY Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Friday, February 16, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Hamilton, NJ Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Thursday, March 01, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Thursdays
Details Register
United States Saginaw, MI Wednesday, February 21, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Feb 21, 28, and March 14
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, February 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 21-23, 2018
Details Register
United States West Caldwell, NJ Monday, February 26, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Runs 3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Friday, March 02, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed,Thurs, Fri 3 Consecutive days
Details Register
Canada Toronto & GTA, Ontario Thursday, March 01, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Every Thursday for 3 Consecutive Weeks
Details Register
United States Denver, CO Tuesday, March 06, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
8-5 for Three Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States San Francisco, CA Wednesday, March 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 03/07,03/08 & 03/09
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - Friday, March 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States San Diego, CA Monday, March 12, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Consecutive Days 03/12, 03/13 & 03/14
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Munich Monday, March 19, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mittwoch bis Freitag
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03/20, 03/21, 03/22, 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Wilmington, NC Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
New Zealand Auckland Wednesday, March 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Details Register
United States Cerritos, CA Wednesday, March 28, 2018
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
United States King of Prussia, PA Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues 3 weeks
Details Register
United States Scottsdale, AZ Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Monday, April 16, 2018 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Frankfurt Monday, April 23, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mittwoch bis Freitag
Details Register
United States Traverse City, MI Friday, May 04, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
May 4, 11, 18, 2018
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, May 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
May 16-18, 2018
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Monday, May 21, 2018 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Hamburg Wednesday, May 23, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mittwoch bis Freitag
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Saginaw, MI Tuesday, May 29, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
May 29, June 5, June 12
Details Register
Australia Perth, Western Australia Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - Friday, June 08, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Munich Monday, June 11, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Montag - Mittwoch
Details Register
United States Atlanta, GA Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Berlin Monday, June 25, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Montag bis Mittwoch
Details Register
United States King of Prussia, PA Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Novi, MI Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed, Thur 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, August 08, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, August 22, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
August 22-24, 2018
Details Register
United States Wilmington, NC Monday, August 27, 2018 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mon, Tues, Wed 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Cologne Wednesday, September 19, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Mittwoch bis Freitag
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Germany Munich Monday, October 08, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Montag bis Mittwoch
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Charlotte, NC Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - Friday, November 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Santa Ana, CA Wednesday, November 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
November 7-9, 2018
Details Register
Germany Frankfurt Monday, November 12, 2018
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
3 Tage Montag bis Mittwoch
Details Register
Australia Perth, Western Australia Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Australia Brisbane, Queensland Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, December 04, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
3 Consecutive Days
Details Register
Australia Wednesday, December 05, 2018 - Friday, December 07, 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur, Fri 3 consecutive days
Details Register
Ireland Sandyford, Dublin Times: TBD Details Learn More
 

Who Should Attend

Business professionals who want to accelerate their career velocity but don't have time to take the time spaced Dale Carnegie critical thinking and workplace problem solving course.
 

Outline

Module 1:
Build a Foundation for Success
Module 2:
Recall and Use Names
Module 3:
Build on Memory Skills and Enhance Relationships
Module 4:
Increase Self Confidence
Module 5:
Enhance Relationships and Motivate Others
Module 6:
Make Our Ideas Clear
Module 7:
Energize Our Communication
Module 8:
Put Stress in Perspective
Module 9:
Gain Willing Cooperation and Commit to Influence Others
Module 10:
Disagree Agreeably
Module 11:
Develop More Flexibility
Module 12:
Build Others and Ourselves Through Recognition
 
 
 

Credits

2.4 CEUs
 
 
"This course qualifies for college credit and/or a Professional Development Certificate program offered by one of our University partners. For more information please click here"
 

Accreditations

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training (ACCET)
2.4 CEU’s – Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)

National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)
27 CPE’s – Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)

American Payroll Association (APA)
19.5 RCH’s – Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)

Project Management Institute (PMI)

21.75 Leadership PDU’s – Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)

American Council on Education CREDIT Recommendations:

2 semester hours – Strictly Business: The Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)

Human Resource Certification Institute (HRCI):

14.5 HR (General) Credits – Strictly Business: Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)

The American Institute of Architects (AIA)
24 LU’s – Strictly Business: Dale Carnegie Immersion Seminar – 3-days (8 hours/day)
 
 
 
 
© 2017 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on