Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print  

Friday, March 17, 2017

Kickoff to the Dale Carnegie Live Online Experience

Friday, March 17, 2017
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Register Export to Outlook

 

Kickoff to the Dale Carnegie Live Online Experience Free SessionInteractive Virtual Classroom
Price:  FREE
Length: 1/2-hour
 
Welcome to Dale Carnegie Live Online training!  
 
Dale Carnegie Live Online courses are designed to be effective, fun, and above all, engaging.  That's why every session is taught by a LIVE instructor, with real-time collaboration and lots of activities.  This is not a pre-recorded webinar, or self-paced e-Learning!

Kickoff to the Dale Carnegie Live Online Experience is a FREE, 30-minute, interactive session that will give you a taste of how Dale Carnegie online training is different. You'll work with a real instructor and learn several Dale Carnegie human relations principles that you can put into use today.
 
Along the way we'll ensure your audio connection is working properly, and teach you how to use the many learning tools used across all of our other Dale Carnegie Live Online courses.
 
This course will help you:
  • Get a free taste of our engaging Live Online training with a live instructor
  • Learn several proven Dale Carnegie principles to help improve your relationships and productivity
  • Test your system to ensure you're ready to experience other Dale Carnegie online courses
 

 

Location

Online
 

Register Export to Outlook

 
Filter by Location

Other Locations and Dates

Found 27 solutions
Country Location Date    
Online Thursday, December 15, 2016
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Monday, December 19, 2016
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, January 04, 2017
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Monday, January 09, 2017
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Friday, January 20, 2017
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Thursday, January 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, February 01, 2017
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Friday, February 10, 2017
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, February 15, 2017
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Tuesday, February 21, 2017
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, March 01, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Monday, March 06, 2017
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, March 22, 2017
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Tuesday, March 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, April 05, 2017
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Monday, April 10, 2017
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Friday, April 21, 2017
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Tuesday, April 25, 2017
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Monday, May 01, 2017
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Thursday, May 11, 2017
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Tuesday, May 23, 2017
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Friday, June 02, 2017
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, June 07, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Friday, June 16, 2017
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Thursday, June 22, 2017
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
Online Wednesday, June 28, 2017
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
EASTERN TIME
Details Register
 

Who Should Attend

Anyone who wants to learn core Dale Carnegie principles and prepare their computer/device to participate in other Dale Carnegie online learning courses.
 

Outline

With this 1/2 hour course, you will be able to:
 
• Interact with instructors and event participants as though you were in a physical classroom
• Explore our interactive online learning technology, and experience it for FREE
• Get the most out of the Dale Carnegie Live Online training
• Participate in any live online training event with confidence
 
 
Kickoff to the Dale Carnegie Live Online Experience
_______________________________________________________________________________
 
This program is one of the most engaging interactive Live Online courses available today. Trainers involve you from the moment the class begins, and keep you involved, collaborating, practicing and learning as if you were in a physical classroom.
 
This is NOT a traditional eLearning webinar, but a LIVE ONLINE learning forum facilitated by Dale Carnegie certified trainers using our effective, time-honored techniques.
 
 
 

Credits

 

Accreditations

 
 
 
© 2016 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
 

780 Third Ave, C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
Toll Free: 800.231.5800

Follow us on