Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print 

Confident, Assertive, In Charge: Developing the Attitudes of Leadership

Now you can learn to tap into your latent power, unleash your inner leadership qualities of confidence and enthusiasm and build your visibility in the organization at Confident, Assertive, In Charge: Developing the Attitudes of Leadership.

This intensive, interactive two-day leadership skills development program begins by helping you see yourself as others see you. Our expert coaches will help you build on your strengths and eliminate weaknesses. By building on your strengths, you'll develop the kind of winning leadership qualities that all successful leaders have. In addition, you'll learn assertiveness techniques that will help you stand up for yourself, say "no" when you need to and eliminate confusion over "who's in charge".
 

Take that first step in transforming yourself from a follower into a leader. Begin to get recognized for your abundant talents, strengths, and leadership skills. Register now.

 

 
Filter by Location
Found 11 solutions
Country Location Date    
United States New York, NY Thursday, December 04, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur, Fri 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Tuesday, December 09, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Savannah, GA Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thur, Fri 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States New York, NY Wednesday, February 04, 2015 - Thursday, February 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Monday, February 23, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MEETS FOR 2 CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - Wednesday, March 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Tysons Corner/Vienna, VA Wednesday, March 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday & Friday
Details Register
United States New York, NY Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Thursday, March 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Downers Grove, IL Thursday, May 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
MEETS FOR 2 CONSECUTIVE DAYS
Details Register
United States New York, NY Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed, Thur 2 consecutive days
Details Register
United States Tampa, FL Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tues, Wed 2 consecutive days
Details Register
 

Who Should Attend

Business people who feel they could achieve on a higher level and contribute more if they were more assertive and confident in their leadership skills.
 

Outline

Module 1
Replacing shyness with confidence
Getting to know someone easily
 
Module 2
Strengthening your relationships through better communication
 
Module 3
Developing the leader in you
Demonstrating a leadership attitude
 
Module 4
Learn how to handle pressure and maintain composure
 

Credits

1.4 CEUs
 
 

Accreditations

 19 CPEs
 
 

780 Third Ave C-1, New York, NY 10017, US
P. | Toll Free. 800.231.5800

Follow us on

 
© 2014 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com